Remuneration Committee

In conformity with the terms of the Code of Corporate Governance, the Board of Directors set up the internal remuneration committee, which is made up of mainly independent non executive directors.

The remuneration committee is the body which is appointed in order to formulate proposals for the Board of Directors with regard to the emoluments for the Managing Director and the other directors who cover special roles. It is also responsible for proposing the adoption of general criteria for the remuneration of managers with strategic responsibilities, on the basis of the information provided by the Managing Director.

On 27 April 2012 the Board of Directors appointed the current committee, made up of board members Barbara Masella and Lia Sacerdote, both of whom are in possession of the requisites of independence in accordance with the criteria established by the Financial Consolidation Act and the Code of Corporate Governance. Maria Adelaide Marchesoni has been appointed as president of the Committee. 



Name and Surname Date of appointment       Role  
Maria Adelaide Marchesoni                    27/04/2012 President
Barbara Masella 27/04/2012 Member
Lia Sacerdote 27/04/2012 Member
Home » Menu » Corporate Governance » GOVERNANCE SYSTEM » Remuneration Committee
HTML 4.01 Valid CSS
Page loaded in: 0.075
Powered by Simplit CMS