Board of Statutory Auditors

The Board of Statutory Auditors is the body which is responsible for the supervision of the observance of the law and the Articles of Association, as well as the respect of the principles of correct management and, in particular, the suitability of the organisational, administrative and accounting system adopted by the Company.


The Board of Statutory Auditors is made up of 3 regular members and 2 alternate members, which were appointed during the Shareholders’ Assembly of 27 April 2012 for the three year period 2012-2014, i.e. until the date of the Assembly for the approval of the financial statement of 31 December 2014.


Maurizio Comoli, resigned as Chairman of the Board of Statutory Auditors  on January 9, 2013. The Acting auditor Ambrogio Brambilla has been appointed as new Chairman while the Alternate auditor  Roberto Castoldi as new Acting auditor.

The Shareholders' Meeting of 27 June 2013 confirmed Ambrogio Brambilla as Chairman of the Board of Statutory Auditors, and Roberto Castoldi as Acting auditor and appointed Walter Cecconi as Alternate auditor.


Name and Surname Role List (M/m)   CV 
Ambrogio Brambilla   Chairman from 09.01.2013 M        pdf-logo
Roberto Tribuno Acting auditor M    pdf-logo
Roberto Castoldi     Acting auditor from 09.01.2013 M    pdf-logo
Gigliola Villa Alternate auditor M    pdf-logo
Walter Cecconi  Alternate auditor from 27.06.2013 -    pdf-logo
Maurizio Comoli Chairman until 09.01.2013              M    pdf-logo










M: list presented by the majority shareholders

m: list presented by the minority shareholders  

Home » Menu » Corporate Governance » GOVERNANCE SYSTEM » Board of Statutory Auditors
HTML 4.01 Valid CSS
Page loaded in: 0.03
Powered by Simplit CMS