Control and Risk Committee

In conformity with the terms of the Code of Corporate Governance, the Board of Directors has set up the Control and Risks Committee made up of non executive directors, who are mainly independent.

On 27 April 2012 the Board of Directors appointed the current members of the committee, the board members Maria Adelaide Marchesoni, Lia Sacerdote, both of whom are in possession of the requisites of independence in accordance with the criteria established by the Financial Consolidation Act and the Code of Corporate Governance and Barbara Masella. Maria Adelaide Marchesoni has a consolidated accounting and financial experience and covers the role of Chairman of the committee.

In terms of its dealings with the Board of Directors, the Control and Risks Committee gives advice and may present proposals, and offer assistance and support in the context of the verification of the suitability of the internal system of control.


Name and Surname Date of appointment       Role 
Maria Adelaide Marchesoni                      27/04/2012 President
Barbara Masella 27/04/2012 Member
Lia Sacerdote 27/04/2012 Member
Home » Menu » Corporate Governance » GOVERNANCE SYSTEM » Control and Risk Committee
HTML 4.01 Valid CSS
Page loaded in: 0.032
Powered by Simplit CMS